1. Alone (Preview) 2:00
  2. All I Say feat Annett (Preview) 2:00
  3. Voyager (Preview) 2:00
  4. I`ve Got The Powder (Preview) 2:00

DIYNAMIC126 | Digital-UPC: 673790035516 | ADM-UPC: 673790035523


Release Date: 21.08.2020

1. Far&High – Alone (07:00 min.)
2. Far&High – All I Say feat. Annett (05:54 min.)
3. Far&High – Voyager (06:06 min.)
4. Far&High – I’ve Got The Powder (07:09 min.)

Far&High, a talented duo hailing from St. Petersburg, Russia, are seeing their first ever record, a four-tracker EP titled “Not Alone”, to be released on Diynamic. Opening track “Alone” is a gloomy but colourful Indie Dance piece, with zeitgeisty vocals and a nod to 90s Acid rave.

Up next comes “All I Say”, a vocal collab featuring Annett, whose sultry voice floats hypnotically over the powerful beat, followed by “Voyager”, a retrofuturistic electro- hommage. 

Closing off the “Not Alone” EP is “I’ve Got The Powder”, a laid-back club tune with a classy 80s style breakdown.


[DIY126] Far&High – Not Alone EP

Release Date : 21. August 2020
Artist : Far&High
Catalog ref. : DIYNAMIC126