1. Dimensions 2:00
  2. Under Your Skin 2:00
  3. Acumulee 2:00
  4. Tribe 2:00

DIYFTTF14 | UPC Digital: 673790034892 | UPC MfiT: 673790034878 | Release Date: 21.06.2019

Tracklist: 1. Bruce Loko feat. Sebee – Dimension (Original Mix) (07:00 min.) 2. Laroz – Under Your Skin feat. Sheeraa (Original Mix) (07:00 min.) 3. Super Flu – Acumulee (Original Mix) (10:48 min.) 4. Matt Sawyer – Tribe (Original Mix) (05:42 min.)

Diynamic Music returns with the 14th edition of its prime Various Artist EP series “Four To The Floor”. These EPs are always comprised of four dancefloor-oriented tracks that have one special quality in common: they have all been heavily road tested and certified by label boss Solomun on his countless gigs all over the world.

Opening the release is South African artist Bruce Loko together with Sebee and their track “Dimensions”, a light-hearted and uplifting summertime anthem that surrounds you like a warm breeze at the ocean. Laroz’s “Under Your Skin” follows up with a deeper and sultrier vibe – its thick bassline and muffled brass synths garnish the catchy vocal.

Up next is Super Flu’s “Acumulee”, a melodic House track that captivates with its deeply layered composition and compelling groove, followed by the highly emotive ethno tune “Tribe” by Matt Sawyer.

[DIYFTTF14] – Various Artists – Four To The Floor 14